admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 20 blog entries.

Booking.com zeichnet Cases de Son Barbassa mit einer Bewertung von 9,3 aus

Cases de Son Barbassa hat dank der Kommentare ihrer Gäste 2014 die Auszeichnung für Exzellenz von Booking.com erhalten. Diese Auszeichnung ist ein Zeichen der Dankbarkeit und Hochachtung von Booking.com dafür, den Kunden die bestmögliche Erfahrung in Unterkunft geboten zu haben.

Booking.com zeichnet Cases de Son Barbassa mit einer Bewertung von 9,3 aus 2017-05-04T22:32:58+00:00

Seit der Saison 2014 verfügt Cases de Son Barbassa über vier neue Zimmer

Vier Junior Suites mit Terrasse, Wohnraum jeweils ca. 32 m2 und eigene Terrasse 18 m2, mit Blick aufs Land und Capdepera. Die Junior Suiten haben einen kleinen Vorraum mit Kleiderschrank und Sofa, das als Zusatzbett genutzt werden kann, mit einer Tür vom Schlafzimmer getrennt. Das komplette Bad verfügt über Badewanne mit Massagedüsen, separater Dusche und [...]

Seit der Saison 2014 verfügt Cases de Son Barbassa über vier neue Zimmer 2017-05-04T22:32:58+00:00

Cases de Son Barbassa, empfohlen vom Michelin Führer 2015

Anlässlich der neuen Ausgabe 2015 des Michelin Führers wurde Cases de Son Barbassa ein weiteres Jahr in die Auswahl der empfohlenen Beherbergungsbetriebe aufgenommen. Gefällt Ihnen diese Nachricht? Klicken Sie hier für unser Facebook Post zu dieser Nachricht: on.fb.me/18G4ttZ

Cases de Son Barbassa, empfohlen vom Michelin Führer 2015 2017-05-04T22:32:59+00:00

admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 20 blog entries.

Booking.com awards Cases de Son Barbassa a score of 9.3 points.

Cases de Son Barbassa received the Excellence Prize in 2014 thanks to the comments left by its customers on Booking.com. This award shows Booking.com's gratitude and appreciation for offering its clients the best accommodation experience.

Booking.com awards Cases de Son Barbassa a score of 9.3 points. 2017-05-19T11:46:16+00:00

Four new guest rooms were added to Cases de Son Barbassa in 2014.

These are four Junior Suites of approximately 32m2 with a terrace of 18m2 each as well as views of the countryside and of Capdepera. The Junior Suite with terrace features a small sitting room with wardrobe and sofa which can be adapted and used as an extra bed - this room has a door so [...]

Four new guest rooms were added to Cases de Son Barbassa in 2014. 2017-05-04T22:05:10+00:00

Cases de Son Barbassa, recommended by the 2015 Michelin Guide

The new 2015 edition of the MICHELIN Guide has once again featured Cases de Son Barbassa in its selection of recommended establishments. Do you like this post? Click here to see our Facebook post on this article: on.fb.me/18G4ttZ

Cases de Son Barbassa, recommended by the 2015 Michelin Guide 2017-05-19T11:46:19+00:00